About powysgent

I am a welsh lad with a strong welsh accent and I would describe myself as lean but stocky. I have a number of tattoos on my arms stomach and neck which a shirt collar practically covers if its not appropiate for an occasion and I wear small stretchers in my ears. I would like to point out that I have a very hairy chest on occasions but I do wax, if you prefer waxed just let me know. I am a very confident individual who can hold the most civil conversation but also can be charming and witty. I would probely say that you should not judge me by my looks as people can be very suprised when engadged in converstaion with me. I run a small buisiness from home buying and selling collectables online which fits in nicely with the escorting as I can accomodate short notice any time during the week but a weekend visit or accompaning to an event would need more time to organise so please message me in advance as possible. I take a lot of pride in myself and always smell good and dress smartley I own a number of suits for different occasions and would say my regular fashion would be smart casual but if you have a preference of what type of clothing you would like me to wear on in calls or special events please again just let me know. I hope to make your experiance as best as I possibly can so I will say that if there is anything you would like to know beforehand again let me know.Your prefferences are important when it comes to sex so you will be happy to know I am comfortable and confident in all situations and love hot passionate intimisy but can take control wether it be something you enjoy or just because your nervouse.I do like to wear female thongs during a meet but if this is not for you thats fine. If interested I have a selection of toys that we can incoporate into our fun and games, If you have a strange or wacky request or fantasy dont be shy let me know and we can try it out. My home is a very neat tidy place and you will be made to feel welcome from the start

Details

  • Name: powysgent

  • Age: 32

  • Mobile: 01597502180

  • Location: Llandrindod

Description

  • Sexualities: Bisexual

  • Build: Athletic

  • Height: 5'10''

  • Hair Colour: dark brown

  • Eye Colour: Green

  • Ethnicity: White British

Rates

  • Hourly Rate: £80

  • Overnight Rate: £550

  • Weekend Rate: £1000

I'm willing to:

  • Entertain Males

  • Entertain Females

  • Entertain Mature Clients

  • Visit Customers at Hotels

  • Visit Customers at Home

  • International Travel

  • Massage Services

  • Provide eXXXtra Services